The Dolphin Playhouse
                               Home of the Dolphin Players      580 Newmark,  Coos Bay OR  - 541-808-2611 - PO              

The Dolphin Playhouse
80 Newmark
Coos Bay, OR

Board of Directors


Dolphin Players
Board of Directors

Joy McCarthy, President

Kevin Thurkow, Vice President

Cheri Valentine, Secretary

Kathy Low, Treasurer

Alice Carlson, Managing Director

Members at Large 

Bobbi Wilson

George Nixon

Phyllis Love

Zoe Shields

Kevin Gowrylow

Ailya Rose

Sabrina Gonzalez


Community Membership Meetings are held quarterly.